play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
07786 274130 | 07786 274130
Queens Road, Halifax, West Yorkshire, HX1 3NS

Customer reviews of Easy Car Credit Ltd

At Easy Car Credit Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Easy Car Credit Ltd

Easy Car Credit Ltd
5
4.0

Based on 118 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Brilliant staff and service!

    By Erin M on 24 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    I bought my new car from here and just want to say a massive thank you to all the staff! Everyone was very helpful and nothing was too much for them. From viewing the car to test drives and arranging my finance they looked after me every step of the way! Would definitely recommend!


  • 5

    Thank you

    By Karen P on 23 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly and helpful staff, made the process very easy to change my car, thank you


  • 5

    Great customer service

    By Aminata K on 22 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    Was a very good experience I had, giving the facts that my credit score was poor, but yet still my advisor worked very hard to find me a great deal that suited my budget.it was a back and front thing for about 2 weeks, but at last I got my dream car which is range rover and exactly what i wanted.white colour and automatic.All thanks to Danny, your customer service was excellent, explained and communicated all I needed to know and went through with me every single step, i totally appreciate the effort that u put in and got me a deal that was my budget. I'm enjoying my new car now.i will definitely recommend and will come back when I need your help in the future.


  • 5

    Purchase of a CLA

    By Anonymous on 21 January 2022 | Purchase not verified

    Made a few enquiries about a Mercedes CLA which I then visited for viewing and test drive, everyone I dealt with at east car credit made me feel welcome and helpful through the purchase. I did deal with Danny / ash / Martin


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 20 January 2022 | Purchase not verified

    Very good customer service, highly recommended!


  • 5

    Seamless online Van Purchase

    By Peter H on 20 January 2022 | Purchase not verified

    very quick and responsive to queries for information and requests for detail. The online transaction to the point of delivery was extremely good and without problems


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 17 January 2022 | Purchase not verified

    Fantastic service


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 17 January 2022 | Purchase not verified

    Fantastic friendly staff


  • 5

    Lousy contact information on Autotrader costed me a good deal

    By Anonymous on 04 January 2022 | Purchase not verified

    Called, emailed, voicemailed to secure a car for several days but no reply from them. Picked up the phone afterwards and was told it was just sold which is quite frustrating as I was reaching out to pay the deposit to hold the car.


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 01 January 2022 | Purchase not verified

    Amazing customer service got what i was looking for very happy with my new car and would definitely recommend this company if you are looking to get a new car:)