play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
07786 274130 | 07786 274130
Queens Road, Halifax, West Yorkshire, HX1 3NS

Customer reviews of Easy Car Credit Ltd

At Easy Car Credit Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Easy Car Credit Ltd

Easy Car Credit Ltd
5
4.0

Based on 103 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Highly recommend

    By ELMA M on 07 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    Amazing experience in upgrading my car , they are very professional in handling with their sale and they do the best prices out there. Would highly recommend!!


  • 5

    First car!

    By Samuel T on 07 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    Buying my first car was initially a daunting experience. After failed viewings and weeks of searching I came across what is now my new car, so I sent a quick enquiry. From there Annabelle made it so easy and fun as well as getting me serious value for money! Consistently professional, friendly service and highly informative - this combination was the service I was finally looking for and gave me faith that purchasing the vehicle was safe and secure. Thanks so much!!!


  • 5

    Easy car buying

    By Craig R on 05 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    Friendly efficient and helpful service. Would recommend this company


  • 5

    Definitely recommend!

    By Ryan K on 30 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    A big thank you to everyone at Easy Car Credit! I just got my new car and I love it! Couldn’t of asked for a better experience, would definitely recommend!


  • 5

    Fantastic!

    By Adam M on 30 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic Service! On point from start to finish!


  • 5

    Professional, great team, around great company

    By David T on 30 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely 1st class, showed me the car, took it out for a test drive no pressure at all from the team, very welcoming all paperwork straight forward the car is fabulous, will be telling my friends about this company.


  • 5

    perfect service, 10/10 !

    By George S on 29 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    10/10, happy with service, deal was sorted quick & car was delivered asap with no problems, would defo recommend & return !


  • 5

    New car, great service.

    By Angela G on 28 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    Iv had a great experience with this company, from my enquiry on Wednesday, my new car was delivered to me on Friday the same week. The staff I spoke to in the office were knowledgeable and efficient and my car was delivered by a really nice fella who answered any questions I had and ensured I was happy. My old car was taken in part exchange, all paperwork was handed over to me. I’m enjoying my new car and would recommend this company.


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Ivan L on 27 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    The staff was really helpful and it’s really good cause there’s only one guy who help me with the car which I think is great cause I don’t have to keep repeating some answers that I already answered


  • 5

    Amazing service

    By Rachel D on 25 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    Honestly.. the whole team at easy car credit were so helpful. Couldn’t fault them if I tried. All very friendly and will help wherever they can!