play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
07786 274130 | 07786 274130
Queens Road, Halifax, West Yorkshire, HX1 3NS

Customer reviews of Easy Car Credit Ltd

At Easy Car Credit Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Easy Car Credit Ltd

Easy Car Credit Ltd
5
4.0

Based on 103 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Fantastic experience

    By CAITLIN D on 28 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic service from start to finish. Could recommend them more.


  • 5

    My new car by an excellent team

    By Paula W on 28 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful reliable staff that helped me every step of the way in buying my new car after having so many bad experiences, fantastic, Thankyou for my new lease of life a restoring my faith that there are trustworthy and helpful people out there.


  • 5

    5 STAR FROM US

    By Amber R on 28 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant service from start to finish. Danny makes buying a car so easy and simple.


  • 5

    Happy customer

    By Hayley C on 28 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    Friendly helpful staff, very efficient made buying a car easy and stress free


  • 5

    Brilliant service by company personnel

    By jim E on 26 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    Annabelle was my first contact and within a few minutes we had agreed on a price including part exchange on our vehicles. I had not seen the car physically. I paid a deposit, she sent a receipt and the morning after a video. The video was not exceptional but not bad. I arranged a date two days later to view the car. On the day, I met Addy with the car and 90 minutes later drove away with the car. The only problems were with my bank, and my insurance on the internet. Addy was brilliant with help and patience. Thanks Annabelle and Addy for a great service.


  • 5

    Good people to deal with, freindly and helpful

    By stephen C on 26 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    The guys were great to deal with, they did what they said they would and that's all that you can ask in my opinion.


  • 5

    Very happy with our new car. Would strongly recomm

    By Robert T on 19 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    No messing about. So the car I wanted, paid for it and they delivered it to my door. Took my old car as part ex. All I had to do is video the car and they valued it.


  • 5

    Excellent dealership !!!

    By Andrew D on 18 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    Really great experience. Caring and helpful staff from start to finish. A huge range of top quality cars to choose from. you can have real confidence in purchasing your car from this company


  • 5

    Helpful, friendly and kind

    By Michael W on 11 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful and welcoming, Car was as pictured and always keen to answer any queries I had.


  • 5

    Highly recommend

    By THOMAS J on 10 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic service in challenging times, prompt replies and good quality videos etc