play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
07786 274130 | 07786 274130
Queens Road, Halifax, West Yorkshire, HX1 3NS

Customer reviews of Easy Car Credit Ltd

At Easy Car Credit Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Easy Car Credit Ltd

Easy Car Credit Ltd
5
4.1

Based on 216 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Highly recommend

    By JODIE P on 01 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very efficient & communication is spot on. Would definitely recommend.


  • 5

    Car purchase

    By john graham D on 26 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    The staff were very helpful through the purchasing of the vehicle. The delivery process could be improved by better communication. What was arranged did not happen. The delivery slot was between 8.00am and 11.00am. After 1 hour I had to ring to see what was happening. Communication needs to be improved to keep customers informed of delays. Overall it was good service and the vehicle was presented in excellent condition by a very friendly gentleman. Very pleased with my purchase.


  • 5

    Terrible customers service, and poor quality car!!

    By rahul P on 26 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    On the phone I was told that the car was immaculate. After a 2 hour drive to view the car there were multiple problems with the car that were not disclosed to me on the phone. Granted a small amount of money was discounted from the car which I agreed to. After owning the car for 3 days the fuel filler cap sieze shut and had to spend 35 minutes trying to prise it open whilst in the petrol station. Two days later (5 days after purchase) the car broke down, and would not start. I had to pay the AA to come out and fix the car. The next day I called the aftersales department and explained what had happened. I explained the issues that I had experienced with the car after only 6 days of ownership and wanted compensation or a refund on the car. ONE WEEK after explaining this to the aftersales department, and multiple phone calls from my self I still no answer from easy car credit ltd about how they plan to resolve the situation. The worst garage I have had dealings.


  • 5

    Would recommend

    By DARREN D on 22 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service from start to finish would recommend a friend thanks again


  • 5

    Thank you! Great car, great service.

    By JENNIFER F on 20 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Quick and helpful responses, made the whole car-buying experience as stress-free as possible. Car looks and drives as promised. Thank you!


  • 5

    Great everytime

    By yvette D on 17 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Quick easy, picked car we liked, collected, hassle free


  • 5

    Buying a car

    By david N on 17 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Jake the salesman was very good nothing was too much trouble great bloke


  • 5

    Audi S3 purchase

    By KEVIN R on 15 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Great service , did exactly what they said they would do , cant ask for more than that


  • 5

    Good price , many cars

    By YASAR H on 14 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Good price and polite and good customer service.


  • 5

    Great service

    By ADEEBHA N on 13 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    I had great experience buying my new Landrover Discovery. Great price and got it delivered to my door in very good condition, within days. The dealer has been very good on communicating with me throughout the whole process and answering my questions.Great customer service. Thanks a lot.


Easy Car Credit Ltd