play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
07786 274130 | 07786 274130
Queens Road, Halifax, West Yorkshire, HX1 3NS

Customer reviews of Easy Car Credit Ltd

At Easy Car Credit Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Easy Car Credit Ltd

Easy Car Credit Ltd
5
4.0

Based on 103 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Good price , many cars

    By YASAR H on 14 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Good price and polite and good customer service.


  • 5

    Great service

    By ADEEBHA N on 13 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    I had great experience buying my new Landrover Discovery. Great price and got it delivered to my door in very good condition, within days. The dealer has been very good on communicating with me throughout the whole process and answering my questions.Great customer service. Thanks a lot.


  • 5

    Bought a range rover sport

    By christine W on 13 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely brilliant service. Staff helpful polite and friendly.


  • 5

    My Evoque car

    By JOHN DAVID P on 11 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Covid restrictions in place did not prevent an excellent collection of my car. The staff were well organised and helped me by completing all paperwork for myself including setting up my phone and making all arrangements for fitting my cherished number plate . They went the extra mile to ensure I was comfortable with the car before I left the showroom.


  • 5

    Good little Company

    By KATHRYN M on 11 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Great sales service and only let down by the car being delivered at 05:15 in the morning!


  • 5

    Excellent and straight forward service.

    By Santosh G on 11 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    I would recommend to everyone who wants to buy a car from Easy Car Credit Ltd. The car was delivered in right time and was in an excellent condition as described . we will see how it goes from here!!!!! Especially, Jake he was there anytime to help with any queries and the process was clearly smooth from payment to receiving the car. Thanks a lot . clearly, trust-worthy and very good customer service.


  • 5

    Buying my new car

    By Daron B on 08 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Great value, easy to deal with, excellent service


  • 5

    Brilliant service

    By Melissa M on 07 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Lovely guys, know their cars! Lovely cars, very helpful, no request was too much. Even deliver to home 30 miles away!!


  • 5

    Highly recommended, happy with the purchase

    By Ewa K on 07 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    The car we get Range Rover Evoque runs very smooth and is within our expectations. Great millage and in a really good price. Easy Car company cared about us all the time to make sure we will not be disappointed once they deliver the car. They even found us the best loan deal to finance it.


  • 5

    Very good service

    By SIMON B on 03 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Dealt with all my needs, where very patient while I chose a car within my budget