play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
07786 274130 | 07786 274130
Queens Road, Halifax, West Yorkshire, HX1 3NS

Customer reviews of Easy Car Credit Ltd

At Easy Car Credit Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Easy Car Credit Ltd

Easy Car Credit Ltd
5
4.1

Based on 216 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Just after are money

    By ERIC D on 14 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    No very good at after sales l got no puncture repair l call about 5 times


  • 5

    Excellent Service

    By natalie B on 13 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    Service was excellent and more than happy with my car


  • 5

    Amazing service and amazing people 👍🏻

    By STEPHEN F on 10 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    The guys that dealt with us at Easy Car Credit were both absolutely amazing from start to finish. We got a beautiful Audi from them and we couldn’t be more pleased with it. Also the service we have both received from these guys is amazing and they are always there to help if we have any questions. Couldn't recommend these guys enough if you are looking for a car 🤙🏽


  • 5

    I’m not happy😡😡😡😡😡😡

    By Dariusz P on 06 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    I buy from them car but when they delivery car to my address I thought the car was rubbish something from engine was leaking back door don’t want open 😡😡😡😡


  • 5

    quality experience

    By ANTHONY S on 04 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    salesman was a great guy and really helpfull and very happy with the overall experience. fab.


  • 5

    Car buying with a company who work with you.

    By john G on 04 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    Staff really helpful and friendly, car was ready for us to take away. The service provided was quick and smooth which made our purchase all the more enjoyable. Staff member on site was very helpful and even rang us after we had had the car a few days just to make sure all was good and that we were happy with our purchase. Can't really ask for more, even after we had bought the car they still kept in touch. Would recommend them this company to all and I was surprised how many cars they had on site, certainly something for everyone. Thanks again Easy Car, much appreciated.


  • 5

    Would definitely recommend using Easy Cat Credit

    By Paul W on 02 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    The staff at Easy Car Credit made my experience of buying a car stress free, they were as helpful as can be and I would definitely recommend using their service.


  • 5

    Never go here again

    By CHRISTOPHER L on 02 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    They have sold me a car under the wrong advertisement, promoting the car as a 6speed diesel, however its 5speed, and the door handle on the passenger side is broke. Getting in contact with them is to much of a struggle, they never answer.


  • 5

    Incredible service from start to finish!

    By pascal C on 01 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    Easy car credit were incredible from start to finish. As soon as I called everyone was extremely friendly and went above and beyond to ensure I got exactly what I wanted with a faultless service. It is very rare that everyone at one company are so helpful, friendly and great at their job. My salesman in particular called me countless amount of times to ensure everything was going smoothly and consistently kept me up to speed with the next steps. He is impeccable at his job and whilst also extremely professional but I felt comfortable like I was talking to someone I had spoken to before. I had my car delivered within a few days, it had everything as described and more, was delivered first thing in the morning by another extremely friendly driver and it was immaculate. I can not recommend them enough!


  • 5

    Good quality

    By Rhys G on 01 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    First time using this company and due to lockdown I was unable to see the car but sales rep was brilliant. He ensured all my queries were answered. He produced a video of the inside and outside of the vehicle. Car was in better quality than I expected and he made the purchase experience a whole lot better. Would highly recommend, so much so a relative is looking at another vehicle at their branch.


Easy Car Credit Ltd