play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
07786 274130 | 07786 274130
Queens Road, Halifax, West Yorkshire, HX1 3NS

Customer reviews of Easy Car Credit Ltd

At Easy Car Credit Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Easy Car Credit Ltd

Easy Car Credit Ltd
5
4.0

Based on 103 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Incredible service from start to finish!

    By pascal C on 01 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    Easy car credit were incredible from start to finish. As soon as I called everyone was extremely friendly and went above and beyond to ensure I got exactly what I wanted with a faultless service. It is very rare that everyone at one company are so helpful, friendly and great at their job. My salesman in particular called me countless amount of times to ensure everything was going smoothly and consistently kept me up to speed with the next steps. He is impeccable at his job and whilst also extremely professional but I felt comfortable like I was talking to someone I had spoken to before. I had my car delivered within a few days, it had everything as described and more, was delivered first thing in the morning by another extremely friendly driver and it was immaculate. I can not recommend them enough!


  • 5

    Good quality

    By Rhys G on 01 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    First time using this company and due to lockdown I was unable to see the car but sales rep was brilliant. He ensured all my queries were answered. He produced a video of the inside and outside of the vehicle. Car was in better quality than I expected and he made the purchase experience a whole lot better. Would highly recommend, so much so a relative is looking at another vehicle at their branch.


  • 5

    Highly recommend

    By JODIE P on 01 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very efficient & communication is spot on. Would definitely recommend.


  • 5

    Car purchase

    By john graham D on 26 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    The staff were very helpful through the purchasing of the vehicle. The delivery process could be improved by better communication. What was arranged did not happen. The delivery slot was between 8.00am and 11.00am. After 1 hour I had to ring to see what was happening. Communication needs to be improved to keep customers informed of delays. Overall it was good service and the vehicle was presented in excellent condition by a very friendly gentleman. Very pleased with my purchase.


  • 5

    Terrible customers service, and poor quality car!!

    By rahul P on 26 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    On the phone I was told that the car was immaculate. After a 2 hour drive to view the car there were multiple problems with the car that were not disclosed to me on the phone. Granted a small amount of money was discounted from the car which I agreed to. After owning the car for 3 days the fuel filler cap sieze shut and had to spend 35 minutes trying to prise it open whilst in the petrol station. Two days later (5 days after purchase) the car broke down, and would not start. I had to pay the AA to come out and fix the car. The next day I called the aftersales department and explained what had happened. I explained the issues that I had experienced with the car after only 6 days of ownership and wanted compensation or a refund on the car. ONE WEEK after explaining this to the aftersales department, and multiple phone calls from my self I still no answer from easy car credit ltd about how they plan to resolve the situation. The worst garage I have had dealings.


  • 5

    Would recommend

    By DARREN D on 22 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service from start to finish would recommend a friend thanks again


  • 5

    Thank you! Great car, great service.

    By JENNIFER F on 20 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Quick and helpful responses, made the whole car-buying experience as stress-free as possible. Car looks and drives as promised. Thank you!


  • 5

    Great everytime

    By yvette D on 17 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Quick easy, picked car we liked, collected, hassle free


  • 5

    Buying a car

    By david N on 17 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Jake the salesman was very good nothing was too much trouble great bloke


  • 5

    Audi S3 purchase

    By KEVIN R on 15 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Great service , did exactly what they said they would do , cant ask for more than that