play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
07786 274130 | 07786 274130
Queens Road, Halifax, West Yorkshire, HX1 3NS

Customer reviews of Easy Car Credit Ltd

At Easy Car Credit Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Easy Car Credit Ltd

Easy Car Credit Ltd
5
4.0

Based on 103 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Very good experience

    By mihai-robert C on 03 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    Had a very good experience. Very good customer service and a smooth process to buy my car. Thank you very much Addy from Easy Car Credit ltd.


  • 5

    No good garage

    By YEMAL K on 14 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    I bought M4 but not happy They say three months warranty but not they selling me to key but they give me a wrong key I rang They not help me no good garage


  • 5

    Just after are money

    By ERIC D on 14 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    No very good at after sales l got no puncture repair l call about 5 times


  • 5

    Excellent Service

    By natalie B on 13 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    Service was excellent and more than happy with my car


  • 5

    Amazing service and amazing people 👍🏻

    By STEPHEN F on 10 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    The guys that dealt with us at Easy Car Credit were both absolutely amazing from start to finish. We got a beautiful Audi from them and we couldn’t be more pleased with it. Also the service we have both received from these guys is amazing and they are always there to help if we have any questions. Couldn't recommend these guys enough if you are looking for a car 🤙🏽


  • 5

    I’m not happy😡😡😡😡😡😡

    By Dariusz P on 06 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    I buy from them car but when they delivery car to my address I thought the car was rubbish something from engine was leaking back door don’t want open 😡😡😡😡


  • 5

    quality experience

    By ANTHONY S on 04 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    salesman was a great guy and really helpfull and very happy with the overall experience. fab.


  • 5

    Car buying with a company who work with you.

    By john G on 04 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    Staff really helpful and friendly, car was ready for us to take away. The service provided was quick and smooth which made our purchase all the more enjoyable. Staff member on site was very helpful and even rang us after we had had the car a few days just to make sure all was good and that we were happy with our purchase. Can't really ask for more, even after we had bought the car they still kept in touch. Would recommend them this company to all and I was surprised how many cars they had on site, certainly something for everyone. Thanks again Easy Car, much appreciated.


  • 5

    Would definitely recommend using Easy Cat Credit

    By Paul W on 02 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    The staff at Easy Car Credit made my experience of buying a car stress free, they were as helpful as can be and I would definitely recommend using their service.


  • 5

    Never go here again

    By CHRISTOPHER L on 02 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    They have sold me a car under the wrong advertisement, promoting the car as a 6speed diesel, however its 5speed, and the door handle on the passenger side is broke. Getting in contact with them is to much of a struggle, they never answer.