play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
07786 274130 | 07786 274130
Queens Road, Halifax, West Yorkshire, HX1 3NS

Customer reviews of Easy Car Credit Ltd

At Easy Car Credit Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Easy Car Credit Ltd

Easy Car Credit Ltd
5
4.1

Based on 216 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great service from Adam! 😁

    By MARK WILLIAMS on 17 July 2022 | Verified purchase

    good experience all round.very pleased with the purchase.


  • 5

    Would commend 100%

    By John Mckee on 16 July 2022 | Verified purchase

    Excellent friendly customer service


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 16 July 2022 | Verified purchase

    Quick, nice and easy buy car with Easy Car Credit. Recommend for everyone. Chris.


  • 5

    By Manoj Jacob on 15 July 2022 | Verified purchase

    They gave lot of false promises and once car is sold, the commitments are not met, no more support. Overall the dealing with Easy car was trap


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 24 June 2022 | Verified purchase

    By telling the truth and also not bein so rude when on phone trying to find out information from them


  • 5

    Friendly until purchased

    By Anonymous on 24 June 2022 | Verified purchase

    Friendly enough when they was selling the car. When there was a few issues with the car staff was far from helpful. Abrupt on the phone, wouldn’t return phone calls.


  • 5

    Worst buying experience of my life

    By Michelle Dixon on 24 June 2022 | Verified purchase

    Buying a car from this garage has been one of the worsr experiences of my life car dangerously unroadeorthy broke down twice in 9 days tried for 2 weeks got zero response from easy car credit cost of repairs over 800 pounds required they lied to me about condition of the car zero fuelbin it on delivery terrible after sales service


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 17 June 2022 | Verified purchase

    Friendly helpful staff


  • 5

    Easy car credit LTD a good dealer with straight cars

    By Anonymous on 14 September 2021 | Verified purchase

    Easy car credit ltd sold me a good car at a fair price, 12m MOT and 6m rac platinum warranty all inclusive. Easy transaction, just bear in mind their have only one phone line and if they are dealing with a customer they can't pick up. They also only take online bank transfers.


  • 5

    Great service

    By STEPHEN BINNS on 13 September 2021 | Verified purchase

    Everything went well, great service from Erin. Delivered my car on August Bank Holiday. All explained on the day, all paperwork ok. First time buying a car online so a lot of trust needed, I'll be happy to do it again.


Easy Car Credit Ltd