play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
07786 274130 | 07786 274130
Queens Road, Halifax, West Yorkshire, HX1 3NS

Customer reviews of Easy Car Credit Ltd

At Easy Car Credit Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Easy Car Credit Ltd

Easy Car Credit Ltd
5
4.0

Based on 103 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent.

    By THANH P on 03 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly and helpful staff.definitely recommended to my friends and families.


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By ROSEMARY B on 01 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    From first arriving made to feel welcome from the gentleman who greeted us and showed us where to park from salespeople who were extremely pleasant ,professional and knowledgable . The car on pick up was superbly presented with all the little jobs asked for completed.


  • 5

    Excellent 5 star process. 👍

    By Andrew D on 30 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    From 1st seeing the car online, making an enquiry to purchasing and collecting it, I can honestly say the whole process was simple and smooth.


  • 5

    Fantastic company

    By katarzyna K on 24 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    I definitely recommend this company!!!Last week I bought a 3 years old Jaguar F- PACE.The car is absolutely fantastic in a perfect condition, all staff is fabulous!!! They respond straight away for any customer needs and questions . All transaction and delivery gone very quick and smooth. After I paid ,the car was on my driveway next day in the morning. So I wish to say BIG THANK YOU for everything!!! Katarzyna Kowalska - London


  • 5

    Amazing car and even better customer service!

    By usman A on 21 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    BMW 520d bought from Easy Car Credit and I can only recommend you buy all your cars from here! The car looks spectacular inside and out and drives like a dream! I would like to say the car salesman called Addy portrayed unbelievable customer service! Answered all my questions comfortably and I did have a lot! Great guy and was one of the main reasons I purchased the car. Thank you Addy, I will be coming back again and thank you Easy Car Credit for helping me pick my dream car!


  • 5

    Bad Experience

    By Ronald A on 21 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    Not good. No previous car service history with the car and hard to deal with with issues with the car.


  • 5

    Car Purchase

    By Gary T on 19 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    I bought a second-hand car from them and they were very helpful.


  • 5

    Not Recommended

    By Cameron B on 13 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    Advertisement mileage was out by 5,000 miles. Tried to call multiple times to get the service history for the car which was advertised and got no help whatsoever. Seemed like they couldnt wait to get off the phone to me!


  • 5

    Awful aftersales

    By KENNETH O on 10 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    After sales service awful, immaculate service history turned out to be none existent


  • 5

    Amazing service

    By jennifer G on 03 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    Amazing service, the team are extremely professional and helpful. Happy to answer question with high standards of knowledge. Easy to contact, if no answer with get back in contact never felt like your left and ignored Delivering service amazing, drive help and had great advise for new car and going through the different aspects of the car to help my knowledge with the new vehicle, so I knew and felt comfortable right away in it.Overall I am amazed with the team and couldn't recommend them enough. AMAZING!!