play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
07786 274130 | 07786 274130
Queens Road, Halifax, West Yorkshire, HX1 3NS

Customer reviews of Easy Car Credit Ltd

At Easy Car Credit Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Easy Car Credit Ltd

Easy Car Credit Ltd
5
4.1

Based on 185 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Purchase of a CLA

    By Anonymous on 21 January 2022 | Purchase not verified

    Made a few enquiries about a Mercedes CLA which I then visited for viewing and test drive, everyone I dealt with at east car credit made me feel welcome and helpful through the purchase. I did deal with Danny / ash / Martin


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 20 January 2022 | Purchase not verified

    Very good customer service, highly recommended!


  • 5

    Seamless online Van Purchase

    By Peter H on 20 January 2022 | Purchase not verified

    very quick and responsive to queries for information and requests for detail. The online transaction to the point of delivery was extremely good and without problems


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 17 January 2022 | Purchase not verified

    Fantastic service


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 17 January 2022 | Purchase not verified

    Fantastic friendly staff


  • 5

    Lousy contact information on Autotrader costed me a good deal

    By Anonymous on 04 January 2022 | Purchase not verified

    Called, emailed, voicemailed to secure a car for several days but no reply from them. Picked up the phone afterwards and was told it was just sold which is quite frustrating as I was reaching out to pay the deposit to hold the car.


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 01 January 2022 | Purchase not verified

    Amazing customer service got what i was looking for very happy with my new car and would definitely recommend this company if you are looking to get a new car:)


  • 5

    By Rachel F on 22 December 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Jake is absolutely awesome too lad 10/10 couldn’t ask for a better chap to sort my new car out


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 23 November 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Great experience and helpful staff. Had a smooth purchase experience through out .


  • 5

    By Jasvir S on 17 November 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Really nice people to work with, i even forget about warranty but they msg me to remind me and everything they told me about car it’s perfect, amazing people to work with 💫👌, but no one ever told me about paint off on left side of front bumper its came off when polish washed out 🙈


Easy Car Credit Ltd