play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
07786 274130 | 07786 274130
Queens Road, Halifax, West Yorkshire, HX1 3NS

Customer reviews of Easy Car Credit Ltd

At Easy Car Credit Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Easy Car Credit Ltd

Easy Car Credit Ltd
5
4.1

Based on 185 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    By Josh L on 27 January 2022 | Purchase not verified

    Great to work with, great service. Thanks again


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Anonymous on 26 January 2022 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent service from start to finish no pushy salesman they will go through everything very friendly would highly recommend had a few cars from here many thanks


  • 5

    By Gheorghe C on 25 January 2022 | Purchase not verified

    Very helpful and very fast and prompt


  • 5

    Easy car credit

    By Khira M on 25 January 2022 | Purchase not verified

    Amazing customer service


  • 5

    Worst dealer

    By Joshua F on 25 January 2022 | Purchase not verified

    Terrible customer service, u tell them u are buying a car and book appointment to go view with all the money ready and they sell it without even letting u know and have nothing else even close !!!!


  • 5

    Great !

    By Charlie M on 25 January 2022 | Purchase not verified

    Brilliant service and very fast , was very good to deal with highly reccommend


  • 5

    Ace

    By Owen B on 24 January 2022 | Purchase not verified

    Quick and easy


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 23 January 2022 | Purchase not verified

    Had a really good experience with all staff


  • 5

    Unreliable

    By Anonymous on 23 January 2022 | Purchase not verified

    Unprofessional company. I spoke to the dealer over the phone the day before, he said he’ll be open next day at 9:00. I took the address off autotrader and drove for an hour early morning ,but the place was closed. I called and messaged but no response.waited for almost 2 hours then left. I got a text 2 hours later that he left the phone in the office and this is not the correct number while he probably overslept. What an excuse when he turned up to work at 11:30. When you say 9-6, you should mean it. Waste of time and energy.


  • 5

    Purchasing a car

    By Shona M on 22 January 2022 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent service quick and easy and very helpful


Easy Car Credit Ltd