play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
07786 274130 | 07786 274130
Queens Road, Halifax, West Yorkshire, HX1 3NS

Customer reviews of Easy Car Credit Ltd

At Easy Car Credit Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Easy Car Credit Ltd

Easy Car Credit Ltd
5
4.1

Based on 185 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 15 February 2022 | Purchase not verified

    Fantastic Jake was very helpful


  • 5

    STAY AWAY

    By Brandon H on 09 February 2022 | Purchase not verified

    DO NOT BUY A CAR FROM HERE!! Absolutely the worst car dealers I’ve ever used. Went to buy a corsa off of these people in November. Test drove it everything was fine and it felt good enough. Paid for the car and that was that I was told everything was mechanically faultless and had just been serviced. Drove the car for a few days and something was off. Not only was there not even a drip of oil in it but the timing belt was broken and had damaged the engine. I have no doubt the dealer knew this and sold me it anyway. When I rang to ask for my money back the man on the phone was rude, angry and downright disgustingly disrespectful. I was told I couldn’t have any money back because it’s sold as seen. If I could leave a zero star review I certainly would!! I advise anyone visiting this dealership to steer well away and do not do any deal with them. Absolutely shocking


  • 5

    Great service could not do enough

    By Darren A on 09 February 2022 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent


  • 5

    By Nikhil S on 03 February 2022 | Purchase not verified

    Satisfied.


  • 5

    Buying a car

    By Anonymous on 01 February 2022 | Purchase not verified

    Danny was amazing! Knowledgable and made buying a car easy and enjoyable!


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 31 January 2022 | Purchase not verified

    Good staff, good communication and great vehicle


  • 5

    Avoid, Avoid, Avoid

    By Shamim E on 31 January 2022 | Purchase not verified

    Avoid this company at all costs! I bought a Toyota Aygo on 8 January 2022 and was promised the service history and log book on 10 January 2022 and today date 31 January 2022, I have received NOTHING! Despite chasing several times, I am just being ignored while they were very happy to take my money off me!


  • 5

    Great service

    By Anonymous on 29 January 2022 | Purchase not verified

    Danny was very good, very professional service! Would use again when looking for a car! Great selection.


  • 5

    Great car shop

    By Anna C on 29 January 2022 | Purchase not verified

    Great service, staff were very friendly, helpful and patient with us whilst we looked at different cars. Ended up purchasing a car from them.


  • 5

    AFTER SALE EXPERIENCE IS BAD

    By Anonymous on 29 January 2022 | Purchase not verified

    The Agent was helpful in each and every step of the sale.I would give 5 star for the service.But the car was delivered with broken windscreen and it was noticed and brought into the attention of dealer,but neither the dealer or delivery driver do not take responsibility of it.I have requested them to confirm that it was not delivered with a broken windshield.Photos were taken when delivered. If it happens or they sort it out ,I will edit this review. RAC breakdown cover as a part of the sale is promised after the review.That’s surprising…overall the the process was smooth except the issues mentioned above..


Easy Car Credit Ltd