play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
07786 274130 | 07786 274130
Queens Road, Halifax, West Yorkshire, HX1 3NS

Customer reviews of Easy Car Credit Ltd

At Easy Car Credit Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Easy Car Credit Ltd

Easy Car Credit Ltd
5
4.1

Based on 216 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 02 May 2022 | Purchase not verified

    Good, easy purchase and very friendly salesman, (Adam).


  • 5

    Avoid

    By Jake G on 29 April 2022 | Purchase not verified

    Cares for the customer when they have your money. I was told the car I was looking at was in showroom condition and I would not be disapointed. I made a point of telling them I was driving nearly 2 hours and wanted my £25k car to be very tidy. I arrived and spent over an hour waiting for someone to pick up the phone. At which point I recieved no apologies just someone laughing at the fact I had been driving around the town for an hour. Finally I got to the right location and found the car. 4 scuffed up wheels, tar stuck to the side of it, and worst of all, the main navigation unit was completely broken. Clearly they knew this as they've had the car since November. Avoid, find a better showroom where the staff just don't want to get you in to try and flog you some banger.


  • 5

    New car day

    By Charley B on 27 April 2022 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent experience from start to finish felt really at ease and not pressured into buying the car.


  • 5

    Good

    By Mohib M on 26 April 2022 | Purchase not verified

    Brought a 2017 Mondeo in January from this company, and I can say that the Car has been good! Can not fault the car, there was some minor details that did not correlate with the advert, however that was resolved when picking the car up, I was told my car would be cleaned inside and out, it was not. 5 months on car is still driving really good! No issues at all. If I was to criticise I would criticise the customer service, there was one individual who I was corresponding with throughout buying the car, He was good with me on the phone, I was told that when picking up the car He will be there and He will take care of things when I am there, but He was not, He was nowhere to be seen, and that was bit of uncomfortable anxiety, because I had traveled 4hrs to pick up the car and when arriving and not meeting him had a negative and unprofessional vibe about the place. However, I did put my assumptions aside and proceeded with buying the car. If I was local I would have walked away! Nevertheless!, they did not sell me a bad car!! So for that I give them 4 ⭐️.


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 26 April 2022 | Purchase not verified

    Very helpful and happy with my recent purchase


  • 5

    By S S on 26 April 2022 | Purchase not verified

    Very pleased with Easy Car Credit Ltd. They arranged everything to deliver the car at my house. The car was nice and was as described in the listing. Specially, Mr A Hastings was very prompt to respond all my queries and arrange accordingly.


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 25 April 2022 | Purchase not verified

    Nothing to do with Auto Trader but bought the car, drove home to Scotland and had to get tyre changed next day as it was entirely flat and not for for purpose. In fairness the company were in touch immediately and I am waiting for their aftercare people to get in contact.


  • 5

    Awesome

    By Anonymous on 25 April 2022 | Purchase not verified

    Staff at easy car credit lts are Amazing, make you feel hassle free


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 24 April 2022 | Purchase not verified

    Good experience and clean car


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 22 April 2022 | Purchase not verified

    Poor communication at the start, however redeemed themselves and bought the car. Brilliant service from Jake at times and got there in the end ☺️


Easy Car Credit Ltd