play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
07786 274130 | 07786 274130
Queens Road, Halifax, West Yorkshire, HX1 3NS

Customer reviews of Easy Car Credit Ltd

At Easy Car Credit Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Easy Car Credit Ltd

Easy Car Credit Ltd
5
4.1

Based on 216 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    car purchase

    By Alan D on 06 June 2022 | Purchase not verified

    seeking to purchase a discovery, team very helpful on the car detail and features etc, pick up went smoothly no isuses. look to look after me at all stages even when finances were messing about - not in their control.


  • 5

    Range Rover

    By Anonymous on 06 June 2022 | Purchase not verified

    Good people, helpful staff helped with all our needs and we’re always on hand to answer any questions


  • 5

    By Abbey M on 06 June 2022 | Purchase not verified

    Quick, easy and very happy with car purchased


  • 5

    Restored my faith in car dealers

    By Emma C on 27 May 2022 | Purchase not verified

    I traveled over an hour to look at a car. Whilst I was on my way I asked if the car could be MOT’d and serviced as I was on a tight time limit for the day. I was asked to pay a small deposit to enable this process to begin but was assured if I didn’t like the car or if it wasn’t as advertised this would be paid back to me. Upon arrival the car was already at the MOT station and was then brought back for me to test drive. I decided I loved the car so they sent it for a service and even did some repairs that weren’t even brought up as an advisory on the MOT to help ease my anxiety due to past really bad experiences of buying a car. All in all the whole process was done and sorted within 4 hours and it was even given a full valet before I left with it. Can’t fault them. Really pleased with my new car and I appreciate how well they looked after me. Thank you.


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 21 May 2022 | Purchase not verified

    Very good, friendly staff.


  • 5

    Great car and great service

    By Anonymous on 20 May 2022 | Purchase not verified

    Incredible service, worked really hard to help get a deal on a dream car that I wanted. Car was in good condition, spotless inside and runs perfect. Can't thank these guys enough for getting this sorted.


  • 5

    Great Service

    By Anonymous on 16 May 2022 | Purchase not verified

    Really pleased with the car that I bought. Staff was very cooperative and responsive. Overall, the whole procedure was very quick and would recommend to anyone purchasing a car!!


  • 5

    Great car and experience

    By Joel P on 07 May 2022 | Purchase not verified

    The car is great and so was Adam. He was very friendly and honest with all of his answers to our questions.


  • 5

    I’m coming back again!👌

    By Mitchel B on 04 May 2022 | Purchase not verified

    I bought a Jaguar from Adam and Jake and they couldn’t have made the process any easier!! The customer service they provided for me was fantastic and the car was exactly how they described it was to be over the phone. However, i did pick up on one little thing on the vehicle, the day after purchase, which was rectified straight away after I phoned their office. I’ve had no issues at all with Easy Car so far… they’ve done everything I’ve asked them for so I can’t find a reason to complain. From beginning to the end, amazing experience and highly recommended - they have lots of cars to choose from too!


  • 5

    Car purchase

    By Anonymous on 04 May 2022 | Purchase not verified

    Great customer service will 100% recommend this company


Easy Car Credit Ltd