play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
07786 274130 | 07786 274130
Queens Road, Halifax, West Yorkshire, HX1 3NS

Customer reviews of Easy Car Credit Ltd

At Easy Car Credit Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Easy Car Credit Ltd

Easy Car Credit Ltd
5
4.0

Based on 103 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Avoid, Avoid, Avoid. Con men and aggressive

    By Rebecca S on 03 June 2021 | Purchase not verified

    AVOID!! We went to buy a car from these people that we were told had full service history, had been owned by an old gentleman who had always looked after his car and had had the timing belt done. After setting up the direct debit for the tax and paying the money we found out it had no service history, had been used as a taxi and had not had the timing belt done. After speaking to RAC (this is an RAC warrenty approved garage) they said that the timing belt not being done meant they were avoiding their own warrenty. When we told them this they refused to sell us the car. When I challenged them they got extremely aggressive, shouting and swearing at me and chased me out to my car! I ended up phoning the police. Granted, they sent us our money back but this week we found out they hadn't cancelled the tax as it left our bank account. DVLA can't cancel the tax as we dont have the log book and the garage have now blocked our numbers and refusing to help!! We are out of pocket and no car


  • 5

    Useless sales team

    By Joe S on 20 May 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Terrible customer service , really interested in a car just wanted a quick video walk through before I brought and 8 hours later I’m still waiting !! Well done you’ve just lost a sale !!!


  • 5

    first class service

    By Howard W on 14 May 2021 | Purchase not verified

    bought a range rover sport last week from here, absolutely beautiful car, a real credit to it`s previous owner and beautifully prepared and valeted by their team. The staff were very helpful and pleasant, I was assisted by Corey who was very knowledgeable and explained everything to me in detail. I wouldn`t hesitate to buy from them again and I would certainly recommend them to anyone wanting a nice car at a fair price. Thank you.


  • 5

    Don't trust them

    By Lukas D on 13 May 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Don't trust, I contact them about a car for 31,990 GBP salesperson to keep the price without giving me a discount told me that this car it comes with FULL SPEC. When I start to question if this car has cameras etc.."FULL SPEC" They hang up on me. When I call them back with a complaint to a "Manager" he blames a phone line. Not sure if I have even spoken to a manager at that time. With that attitude to the customer, I'm glad I haven't spend any money on this company. AVOID


  • 5

    Only good if you live next door

    By Claire B on 25 April 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Called before setting off to make sure vehicle I was interested in was still available. Arrived a couple of hours later, place locked up, vehicle I wanted nowhere to be seen, no-one answering any of the 3 mobile numbers they advertise. Don't go if it's not on your doorstep, not worth it


  • 5

    Nice car, shame about the paperwork.

    By Phil R on 20 April 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Bought a car from them a couple of weeks back. Happy with the car but I don’t think they are on the ball with the paperwork. They didn’t seem to know what to do with the V5 so I have had to write letters to DVLA to let them know I part exchanged my car. DVLA not aware car had been sold and therefore still charging me road tax for it. Perhaps a little less time on getting you to record a video for their social media and more time concentrating on correctly seeing the transaction through. All in all, not bad but could do better.


  • 5

    Honda Civic (2017) VTEC SR

    By Christina W on 27 March 2021 | Purchase not verified

    I recently upgraded my Mazda to a Honda Civic VTEC SR. Addi was excellent from start to finish and provided excellent customer service. We were in and out of the showroom within an hour and are very happy with our purchase. We recommend Easy Car Ltd to anyone looking for their next car.


  • 5

    Jaguar XF S Luxury

    By Shane D on 05 February 2021 | Purchase not verified

    excellent customer service, highly recommend. Addy top bloke and an asset to the company.


  • 5

    Defo recommend

    By Harry M on 24 January 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Brilliant service , happy with my new car. All details and documents in relation to my new car were thoroughly explained.


  • 5

    Outstanding service start to finish!

    By Kessar Q on 23 January 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Bought a 2017 Audi RS3 from these guys, amazing service from start to finish. Very professional and a pleasure to do business with!