play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
07786 274130 | 07786 274130
Queens Road, Halifax, West Yorkshire, HX1 3NS

Customer reviews of Easy Car Credit Ltd

At Easy Car Credit Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Easy Car Credit Ltd

Easy Car Credit Ltd
5
4.1

Based on 216 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great customer service

    By Aminata K on 22 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    Was a very good experience I had, giving the facts that my credit score was poor, but yet still my advisor worked very hard to find me a great deal that suited my budget.it was a back and front thing for about 2 weeks, but at last I got my dream car which is range rover and exactly what i wanted.white colour and automatic.All thanks to Danny, your customer service was excellent, explained and communicated all I needed to know and went through with me every single step, i totally appreciate the effort that u put in and got me a deal that was my budget. I'm enjoying my new car now.i will definitely recommend and will come back when I need your help in the future.


  • 5

    Awseome Easy Loads Of Cars

    By Savas D on 12 August 2022 | Purchase not verified

    What an awesome place to visit with 1000’s of cars to choose from beverages are offered allways felt really like home and it was super easy flow now left with a cla Mercedes we would be reccomending and allways be using here. Now my friends buying a jag the day later ;)


  • 5

    Would use again

    By Dan P on 28 July 2022 | Purchase not verified

    The car was exactly as advertised and the staff were honest, professional and knowledgeable. Would use again 👍


  • 5

    Very good professional

    By Anonymous on 10 July 2022 | Purchase not verified

    Brilliant


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 28 June 2022 | Purchase not verified

    A great buying experience, Adam's level of service and patience throughout was second to none and the extra customer service provided of collection from the train station and coffee enroute was also a great touch!


  • 5

    By Shaun G on 28 June 2022 | Purchase not verified

    Very good experience. Everything was delivered as promised. Very happy with the service from Adam.


  • 5

    By Roderick R on 27 June 2022 | Purchase not verified

    Very good, the people were polite and and couldn’t do enough for us.


  • 5

    Honest Dealership 10/10

    By Anonymous on 26 June 2022 | Purchase not verified

    Very good experience i have had with easy car credit. I enquired about a vauxhall vivaro van easycarcredit had for sale on aa cars. it looked nice, the advert description looked good so I thought i may as well enquire. A sales person phoned me the next day in the morning, gave me some monthly quotes on the van and i was happy to apply for finance for it. The sales person phoned me back within 15 minutes and said he got me approved for finance and the payments came back cheaper than what he quoted for on the van - i was very happy and over the moon! He then assured when the van gets delivered it will come with a 14 day cancellation policy so if i wasn't happy or if it wasn’t described accurately towards the advert then i can cancel the contract and the van can be returned. The van got delivered to me in 3 days, everything was exactly as described and the documents were all in order… I have owned the van for over 2 months now, very pleased and i haven’t had a problem with it. However, the only issue i did have is that i didn’t receive the warranty confirmation from them, this was quickly rectified by their aftersales department within the hour. Well done easy car credit for a very pleasing buying experience!


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 07 June 2022 | Purchase not verified

    Very helpful and pleased with my new van purchase.


  • 5

    By Ben A on 06 June 2022 | Purchase not verified

    Very good, deal went smoothly


Easy Car Credit Ltd