play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
07786 274130 | 07786 274130
Queens Road, Halifax, West Yorkshire, HX1 3NS

Customer reviews of Easy Car Credit Ltd

At Easy Car Credit Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Easy Car Credit Ltd

Easy Car Credit Ltd
5
4.1

Based on 96 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Easy car credit LTD a good dealer with straight cars

    By Anonymous on 14 September 2021 | Verified purchase

    Easy car credit ltd sold me a good car at a fair price, 12m MOT and 6m rac platinum warranty all inclusive. Easy transaction, just bear in mind their have only one phone line and if they are dealing with a customer they can't pick up. They also only take online bank transfers.


  • 5

    Great service

    By STEPHEN BINNS on 13 September 2021 | Verified purchase

    Everything went well, great service from Erin. Delivered my car on August Bank Holiday. All explained on the day, all paperwork ok. First time buying a car online so a lot of trust needed, I'll be happy to do it again.


  • 5

    Easy to buy

    By AAJAY T on 18 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service very happy, specially Adam was excellent and very helpful he manage to make me drive 4 hrs all the way from London and buy the car.


  • 5

    Avoid at all costs. There are must better dealers.

    By ASHLEY G on 18 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    I wouldn't recommend using this company to anybody. Bought an Evoque and the service was poor. They initially tried to part-exchange my old car for a fraction of what it was worth. Then, once we had agreed on a more suitable value, they were quick to take the deposit. As soon as the deposit had been paid, they become very hard to get hold of. The car was held on finance until after the funds had been paid to them in full, and even then, I had to chase and chase before they eventually paid it off. In addition, the car was advertised (like all their cars!) as being the best example on the market. They didn't point out the bodged up bodywork at the back and the bumper not on properly. In addition, they have removed the parcel shelf and one of the front floor mats (I assume for resale). They haven't given me any service history even though advertised as having full. Rear passenger door lock mechanism is faulty, as is the driver's door. Common fault but they have ignored emails since sale.


  • 5

    Great experience

    By MICHAEL W on 14 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly staff, very helpful and understanding


  • 5

    Professional

    By FLORINA P on 12 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly and professional staff! They also helped me with the insurance and road tax. Would highly recommend!


  • 5

    Purchased Audi A3

    By EDWARD A on 12 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    Quick, easy service with responsive and polite customer support.


  • 5

    Great car with delightful customer experience

    By ADRIAN A on 12 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    I had two objectives: to buy an excellent car through a simple transaction. Both objectives were achieved and all of my customer needs were met by Easy Car’s sales rep. The sales rep was honest, knowledgeable and sincere - everything needed to help buy the right car at the right price. During the whole process I felt that the focus was solely on the customer, and it was clear to me that the sales rep was a great listener and 100% committed to getting me through the sales process in the best possible way. If only all people could could make the customer experience happen like this! Great transaction, I wouldn’t hesitate to buy again.


  • 5

    Great service

    By TRACEY J on 09 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    Great service adviser was very helpful and went over and beyond to help me


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By DANIEL R on 04 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful, really pleased with the car, excellent customer service with no pushy salesmen.


‹ Prev Next ›